Team

  • Phillip Stavrov

    Phillip Stavrov

    Hardware and software

    ph.stavrov@bmg.bg


    +359 882483633


  • Borislav Dimitrov

    Borislav Dimitrov

    Microsoft

    b.dimitrov@bmg.bg


    +359 899048417


  • Ventsislav Stoimenov

    Ventsislav Stoimenov

    AEC Autodesk

    v.stoimenov@bmg.bg


    +359 886606728


  • Miroslav Hristov

    Miroslav Hristov

    Hardware and software

    m.hristov@bmg.bg


    +359 884755306


  • Gergana Georgieva

    Gergana Georgieva

    Office

    g.georgieva@bmg.bg


    +359 888926286


  • Dzhyuneit Yukselov

    Dzhyuneit Yukselov

    IT

    d.yukselov@bmg.bg


    +359 24605079


  • Todor Yosifov

    Todor Yosifov

    Finance

    t.yosifov@bmg.bg


    +359 887605954


  • Ludmil Iliev

    Ludmil Iliev

    Logistic

    l.iliev@bmg.bg


    +359 888441022


  • Boyan Boychev

    Boyan Boychev

    Manager

    b.boichev@bmg.bg


    +359 888374249


  • Georgi Harizanov

    Georgi Harizanov

    Manager

    g.harizanov@bmg.bg


    +359 888514143


Useful information:

Contacts

Log In

create an account
BMG Data